Arctic Monkeys – AM Gatefold LP

商品編號: WIGLP317
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Arctic Monkeys – AM
Label:    Domino – WIGLP317
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country:    Europe
Released:    2021
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

A1        Do I Wanna Know?    4:32
A2        R U Mine?    3:21
A3        One For The Road    3:26
A4        Arabella    3:27
A5        I Want It All    3:05
A6        No.1 Party Anthem    4:03
B1        Mad Sounds    3:25
B2        Fireside    3:01
B3        Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?    2:41
B4        Snap Out Of It    3:13
B5        Knee Socks    4:17
B6        I Wanna Be Yours    3:04

Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Copyright Control
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Copyright © – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Recorded At – Sage & Sound
Recorded At – Rancho De La Luna
Produced At – McCall Sound Studios
Engineered At – McCall Sound Studios
Recorded At – Vox Recording Studios
Mixed At – Full Mongrel Studios
Mastered At – Magic Garden Mastering
Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BL46602
Backing Vocals – Josh Homme (tracks: A3, B5)
Co-producer – Ross Orton (tracks: A3 to A6, B2 to B6)
Design – Alex Turner, Matthew Cooper (2)
Engineer – Ian Shea (tracks: A1, A3 to B6), Ross Orton (tracks: A2)
Guitar [Additional] – Bill Ryder-Jones (tracks: B2)
Keyboards [Keys] – James Ford (tracks: A3, A6 to B6)
Management – Geoff Barradale, Ian McAndrew
Mastered By – Brian Lucey
Mastered By [L. P.] – Chris Bellman
Mixed By – Tchad Blake
Music By – Arctic Monkeys
Percussion – Pete Thomas (tracks: B1)
Photography By – Zackery Michael
Producer – James Ford (tracks: A1, A3 to B6), Ross Orton (tracks: A1, A2)
Words By – Alan Smyth (tracks: B1), Alex Turner (tracks: A1 to B5), John Cooper Clarke (tracks: B6)