Kevin Ayers - John Cale - Eno - Nico (3) ‎– June 1, 1974 Limited Edition 180g LP

Island Records
商品編號: 700145
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Kevin Ayers - John Cale - Eno* - Nico (3) ‎– June 1, 1974
Label: Island Records ‎– 700145, Elemental Music ‎– 700145
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Experimental, Prog Rock, Avantgarde

A1    –Eno*    Driving Me Backwards
Bass Drum – Eddie Sparrow
Piano – Ollie Halsall
Viola – John Cale
Vocals, Written-By – Eno*
A2    –Eno*    Baby's On Fire
Piano – John Cale
Vocals, Written-By – Eno*
A3    –John Cale    Heartbreak Hotel
Backing Vocals – Doreen Chanter, Irene Chanter, Liza Strike
Vocals – John Cale
Written-By – E. Presley*, Mae Axton*, T. Durden*
A4    –Nico (3)    The End
Vocals, Harmonium – Nico (3)
Written-By – The Doors
B1    –Kevin Ayers    May I ?    5:16
B2    –Kevin Ayers    Shouting In A Bucket Blues    4:47
B3    –Kevin Ayers    Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes    3:14
B4    –Kevin Ayers    Everybody's Sometime And Some People's All The Time Blues
Guitar [Solo] – Mike Oldfield
B5    –Kevin Ayers    Two Goes Into Four
Acoustic Guitar – Kevin Ayers, Mike Oldfield, Ollie Halsall
Timpani [Tympani] – Eddie Sparrow
Viola – John Cale

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
Made By – Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.
Published By – E.G. Music Ltd.
Published By – Multi Mood Music Ltd
Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
Published By – Blackhill Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Rainbow Theatre London
Recorded By – Island Mobile
Mixed At – Sound Techniques, London
Pressed By – GZ Media – 177569E

Backing Band – The Soporifics
Bass Guitar – Archie Leggatt* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5), Kevin Ayers (tracks: A1, A2)
Drums [Kit] – Eddie Sparrow (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B3)
Electric Piano – Rabbit* (tracks: B1 to B3)
Engineer – John Wood
Engineer [Recording Assistants] – Phil Ault, Ray Doyle
Grand Piano – Rabbit* (tracks: B1 to B3)
Guitar – Kevin Ayers (tracks: B1 to B4), Ollie Halsall (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
Lead Guitar – Ollie Halsall (tracks: B1 to B3)
Organ – Rabbit* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)
Percussion – Robert Wyatt (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B5)
Presenter [Concert Presentation] – Ian Tilbury
Producer – Richard Williams (6)
Synthesizer – Eno* (tracks: A1 to A4, B5)
Vocals – Kevin Ayers (tracks: B1 to B5)
Written-By – K. Ayers* (tracks: B1 to B5)