Morrissey – ¡The Best Of! 2LP

商品編號: 0190295477066
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Morrissey – ¡The Best Of!
Label:    Parlophone – 0190295477066, Sire – 0190295477066
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve
Country:    USA, Canada & Europe
Released:    Aug 30, 2019
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock

A1        The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get    3:43
A2        Suedehead    3:54
A3        Everyday Is Like Sunday    3:32
A4        Glamorous Glue    4:08
A5        Do Your Best And Don't Worry
Engineer – Danton Supple
Engineer [Assistant] – Tom Elmhirst
B1        November Spawned A Monster
Engineer [Assistant] – Stewart Day
Producer – Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley
Vocals [Additional] – Mary Margaret O'Hara
B2        The Last Of The Famous International Playboys    3:39
B3        Sing Your Life
Producer – Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley
B4        Hairdresser On Fire    3:50
B5        Interesting Drug
Vocals [Additional] – Kirsty MacColl
C1        We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful    2:30
C2        Certain People I Know    3:11
C3        Now My Heart Is Full (Edit)    4:08
C4        I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday    4:22
C5        Sunny    2:41
D1        Alma Matters
Engineer – Danton Supple
Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Black
D2        Hold On To Your Friends    4:04
D3        Sister I'm A Poet    2:25
D4        Disappointed    3:05
D5        Tomorrow    3:54
D6        Lost
Producer – Danton Supple

Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BJ61532
Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Ltd.
Published By – EMI Virgin Music Ltd.
Published By – EMI Virgin Songs, Inc.
Published By – Sony Music Publishing UK
Published By – EMI Songs Ltd.
Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Published By – Universal/MCA Music Ltd.
Art Direction – Hugh Brown (3)
Art Direction, Design – Maria Villar
Compilation Producer – Bill Inglot
Engineer – Chris Dickie (tracks: A1, C3, D2), Peter Jones (2) (tracks: A4, C1, C2, C4, D5)
Engineer [Assistant] – Danton Supple (tracks: A1, C3, D2), Steve Williams (6) (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4, B5, D4)
Lacquer Cut By – KB*
Liner Notes – Michael Bracewell
Photography By [Bath Tub And Group] – Linder Sterling
Photography By [Cover, Studio And Street] – Rankin (3)
Producer – Mick Ronson (tracks: A4, C1, C2, C4, D5), Stephen Street (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4, B5, D3, D4), Steve Lillywhite (tracks: A1, A5, C3, C5 to D2)
Remastered By – Bill Inglot, Dan Hersch
Written-By – Whyte* (tracks: A4, B1, C1, C2, C5 to D2, D5), Boorer* (tracks: A1, C3), Langer* (tracks: B2), Nevin* (tracks: B3, C4), Morrissey, Cobrin* (tracks: D6), Street* (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4, B5, D3, D4)