The Verve ‎– Urban Hymns Deluxe Edition 6LP Box set

Virgin EMI
商品編號: 5756244
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



The Verve ‎– Urban Hymns
Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 5756244, UMC ‎– 00602557562446
Format: Box Set, Deluxe Edition
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 01 Sep 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Brit Pop

Urban Hymns
A1    Bitter Sweet Symphony    
A2    Sonnet    
A3    The Rolling People    
B1    The Drugs Don't Work    
B2    Catching The Butterfly    
B3    Neon Wilderness    
C1    Space And Time    
C2    Weeping Willow    
C3    Lucky Man    
C4    One Day    
D1    This Time    
D2    Velvet Morning    
D3    Come On    
E1    Lord I Guess I’ll Never Know    
E2    Country Song    
E3    Bitter Sweet Symphony (James Lavelle Remix)    
E4    So Sister    
F1    Echo Bass    
F2    Three Steps    
F3    The Crab    
F4    Stamped    
G1    The Drugs Don't Work (original demo)    
G2    Never Wanna See You Cry    
G3    MSG    
G4    The Longest Day    
H1    Lucky Man (Happiness More or Less)    
H2    Bitter Sweet Symphony (extended version)    
H3    This Could Be My Moment    
H4    Monte Carlo    
Live At Haigh Hall (24.05.98)
I1    This Is Music    
I2    Space And Time    
I3    Catching The Butterfly    
I4    Sonnet    
J1    The Rolling People    
J2    Neon Wilderness    
J3    Weeping Willow    
J4    The Drugs Don't Work    
J5    Lucky Man    
K1    Life's An Ocean    
K2    Velvet Morning    
K3    Bitter Sweet Symphony    
L1    One Day    
L2    History    
L3    Come On    

Companies, etc.
Lacquer Cut At – Metropolis Mastering
Pressed By – GZ Media – 157758E

Lacquer Cut By – PHD* (tracks: Side E, F, G, H)