Various ‎– Forrest Gump (The Soundtrack) 2LP

商品編號: 19439942481
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Various ‎– Forrest Gump (The Soundtrack)
Label: Epic ‎– 19439942481, Legacy ‎– 19439942481
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Repress, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 13 May 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, RnB/Swing, Soft Rock, Soundtrack, Classic Rock

A1    –Elvis Presley    Hound Dog
Written-By – Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller*
A2    –Duane Eddy    Rebel Rouser
Written-By – Duane Eddy, Lee Hazlewood
A3    –Clarence "Frogman" Henry    (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
Written-By – Paul Gayten, Robert Guidry
A4    –The Rooftop Singers    Walk Right In
Written-By – Eric Darling*, Gus Cannon, H. Woods*, Bill Svanoe*
A5    –Wilson Pickett    Land Of 1000 Dances
Written-By – Chris Kenner
A6    –Joan Baez    Blowin' In The Wind
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A7    –Creedence Clearwater Revival    Fortunate Son
Written-By – John Fogerty
A8    –The Four Tops*    I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
Written-By – Edward Holland, Lamont Dozier & Brian Holland*
A9    –Aretha Franklin    Respect
Written-By – Otis Redding
B1    –Bob Dylan    Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B2    –The Beach Boys    Sloop John B
Written-By – Brian Wilson
B3    –The Mamas & The Papas    California Dreamin'
Written-By – John Phillips, Michelle Phillips
B4    –Buffalo Springfield    For What It's Worth
Written-By – Stephen Stills
B5    –Jackie DeShannon    What The World Needs Now Is Love
Written-By – Burt Bacharach & Hal David*
B6    –The Doors    Break On Through (To The Other Side)
Written-By – The Doors
B7    –Simon & Garfunkel    Mrs. Robinson
Written-By – Paul Simon
B8    –Jefferson Airplane    Volunteers
Written-By – John Phillips
C1    –The Youngbloods    Let's Get Together
Written-By – Chet Powers, Paul Kantner
C2    –Scott McKenzie    San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
Written-By – Marty Balin
C3    –The Byrds    Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
Lyrics By [Words] – Unknown Artist
Music By, Adapted By – Pete Seeger
C4    –The Fifth Dimension    Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
Written-By – Gault McDermott*, Gerome Ragni, James Rado
C5    –Harry Nilsson    Everybody's Talkin'
Written-By – Fred Neil
C6    –Three Dog Night    Joy To The World
Written-By – Hoyt Axton
C7    –The Supremes    Stoned Love
Written-By – Frank E. Wilson*, Yennik Samoht
C8    –B.J. Thomas    Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Written-By – Burt Bacharach & Hal David*
C9    –Randy Newman    Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
Written-By – Randy Newman
D1    –Lynyrd Skynyrd    Sweet Home Alabama
Written-By – Ed King (2), Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant
D2    –The Doobie Brothers    It Keeps You Runnin'
Written-By – Michael McDonald
D3    –Gladys Knight & The Pips*    I've Got To Use My Imagination
Written-By – Barry Goldberg, Gerry Goffin
D4    –Willie Nelson    On The Road Again
Written-By – Willie Nelson
D5    –Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band*    Against The Wind
Written-By – Bob Seger
D6    –Alan Silvestri    Forrest Gump Suite
Written-By, Conductor – Alan Silvestri
Companies, etc.
Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment – 19439942481

Coordinator [Music] – Marylou Eales
Design – Hooshik S. Bayliss-Nazarian*
Executive Producer [Soundtrack] – Glen Brunman, Joel Sill, Robert Zemeckis
Other [Music Clearance] – Jill Meyers